Døgnfluen, midlertidig leilighetsgalleri døgnfluer

program

yes[...]art

om døgnfluen

English
dj. Anders G. divadbrown@hotmail.com  
Anna Marie Sigmond Gudmundsdottir annamsg@hotmail.com  
Anne Szefer Karlsen aszeferk@hotmail.com  
Anne Thomassen athom6@hotmail.com  
Christian Bøen cboen30@hotmail.com http://www.termodress.com/
Dan Mihaltianu kakidami@snafu.de  
Display Marie.Nerland@student.uib.no  
Else Leirvik eleirvik@hotmail.com  
Folk folk@virkeligheten.no  
Gillian Carson gillian@bek.no  
Gisle Frøysland gif@bek.no http://plot.bek.no/~gif/
Hanne Cathrin Olsen hannecolsen@hotmail.com  
Heidi Rødstøl roedstoel@hotmail.com  
Hilde Hegerland    
dj.HOH    
Jørgen Ørevik    
Karen Kipphoff karen.kipphoff@khib.no  
Katrine Lund lundkatrine@hotmail.com  
Kerstin Junge kerstix@yahoo.com  
Leif Inge expanded.field@sensewave.com  
Lotte Evensen    
Marit Victoria Wulff Andreassen maritvictoria@hotmail.com  
Martin Larsson mart_in37@hotmail.com  
Ole Martin Lund Bø lundboe@hotmail.com  
Peter Pajchel peter@bek.no http://bek.no/peter/
pre essens (Cecilie De Lange, Ida Willassen, Ingeborg Tysnes, Line Paulsen, Siri Hansen) pre_essens@hotmail.no http://home.no.net/preessen/
Rita Marhaug rita.marhaug@khib.no  
RM produksjoner (Ragnhild Margrethe Taranger, Ruth Moen) ruthmoen@online.no ragnhild.taranger@student.uib.no  
Sanne Weckx sanneweckx@yahoo.com  
Stine Gonsholt stinegon@hotmail.com  
Tag Heuer (Arne Vinnem, Henrik Oseland og Håkon Leinan) arnevinnem@hotmail.com  
The Artificial Truth a_sandlilje@hotmail.com  
Tor Arne Samuelsen torasam@sensewave.com  
---

døgnfluen

kvammemorten@hotmail.com - hfivd@uib.no - hfiar@uib.no
http://webster.khib.no/studenter/dognfluen/index.htm - http://dognfluen.op.nu